June 22, 2024

Seamus Coleman has been neglected of Stephen Kenny’s squad for the ultimate Euro 2024 qualifier away to the Netherlands and pleasant with New Zealand.

The Killybegs man has been getting back from a severe damage however has been making a lot of appearances for the Everton Beneath-21s.

For probably his remaining squad choice as Republic of Eire supervisor Kenny has resisted the temptation to recall Seamus Coleman.

The next is the Republic of Eire squad:

Goalkeepers: Gavin Bazunu (Southampton), Caoimhin Kelleher (Liverpool), Mark Travers (Bournemouth).

Defenders: Matt Doherty (Wolverhampton Wanderers), Festy Ebosele (Udinese), Ryan Manning (Southampton), Liam Scales (Celtic), Shane Duffy (Norwich Metropolis), Nathan Collins (Brentford), Dara O’Shea (Burnley), Andrew Omobamidele (Nottingham Forest).

Midfielders: Josh Cullen (Burnley), Jayson Molumby (West Bromwich Albion), Alan Browne (Preston North Finish), Will Smallbone (Southampton), Jason Knight (Bristol Metropolis), Jamie McGrath (Aberdeen), Mark Sykes (Bristol Metropolis).

Forwards: Evan Ferguson (Brighton and Hove Albion), Adam Idah (Norwich Metropolis), Callum Robinson (Cardiff Metropolis), Chiedozie Ogbene (Luton City), Mikey Johnston (Celtic), Troy Parrott (Excelsior, on mortgage from Tottenham Hotspur).

Coleman neglected of Republic of Eire squad was final modified: November ninth, 2023 by Workers Author