June 22, 2024

Donegal jockeys Oisin Orr and Luke McAteer each had winners throughout Friday evening’s racing motion.

Orr took the 8/1 Lucinda Russell educated Moyola to the win on the 6:00 race at Newcastle final evening.

In the meantime McAteer jockeyed the 15/2 shot Amemri to victory within the 7:15 race in Dundalk.

Racing: winners for Orr and McAteer on Friday evening was final modified: October twenty first, 2023 by Employees Author